Video 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Highlights

Cycle News Staff | August 21, 2014

The 2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy and presented by Moose Racing and SRT Off Road lived up to the Extreme Enduro title. The extremely tough course was hit by an afternoon Thunder Shower that made the rocks and hills extremely challenging even for the best riders. Beta’s Cody Webb won for the second year in a row and FMF KTM’s Taylor Robert finished second. Grant Baylor rounded out the podium on his KTM.

Check out the Cycle News feature coverage from the 2014 TKO here:

2014 KENDA Tennessee Knockout Results

1.            Cody Webb                        Beta
2.            Taylor Robert                     KTM
3.            Grant Baylor                       KTM
4.            Bobby Prochnau               KTM
5.            Max Gerston                     Beta
6.            Wally Palmer                      Christini
7.            Paul Whibley                      Yamaha
8.            Ricky Russell                       Yamaha
9.            Zach Love                            KTM
10.          Kyle Redmond                  KTM
11.          Ty Tremaine                       KTM
12.          Mark Fortner                     Beta
13.          Nick Davis                            KTM
14.          Kailub Russell                     KTM
15.          Troy DeSimone                 KTM

For more information about the 2014 Kenda Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy, please visit: