Maxima Racing Oils Continued Sponsorship Of Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki

Press Release | December 26, 2013
Maxima Oils to sponsor Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki team.

SAN DIEGO, CA. – Maxima Racing Oils announces its continued sponsorship of the most consistent team on the AMA circuit since 1991. Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/ Kawasaki will once again campaign for the 2014 Supercross and Motocross championships with Maxima lubricated race machines.

Returning to the team are #4 Blake Bagget, #15 Dean Wilson, #31 Martin Davalos, #35 Justin Hill, #45 Darryn Durham and making his Supercross debut in 2014 is #46 Adam Cianciarulo. All six riders have what it takes to be in the front running and will be hungry to retain the red backed #1 plate in the SX Lites West and SX Lites East classes in 2014. Stay tuned for the team’s announcement to find out which racers will be racing in each of the respective SX Lites West and East championship series. Maxima is proud to partner and contribute to the success of the most winning 250F team in the world.

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki uses race proven Maxima 530MX 4-stroke oil – the same oil that is available at your local dealer. How does the team owner, Mitch Payton feel about Maxima Racing Oils? Click to watch the video below of the AMA Hall of Famer himself speaking about the merits of Maxima Racing Oils.

“Maxima Racing Oils are the fastest oils on the planet. Maxima is an entrenched motocross company that is quick to respond to the ever-changing demands of equipment and riders”, Mitch Payton, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/ Kawasaki

Mitch Payton Video Link:

For up-to-date race results, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki team news and more information about Maxima Racing Oils visit

By Press Release