Rider List for 2012 KENDA Tennessee Knockout

Press Release | July 20, 2013

The final list of riders that earned a free entry into the second annual KENDA AMA Tennessee Knockout, fueled by Monster Energy is complete. The expert race will take place on Sunday, September 2nd during the Labor Day holiday weekend and the $10,000 purse, free entry and challenging course is sure to attract top off-road racers from multiple disciplines. Mike Brown, the 2011 winner and 2012 X Games Gold Medalist confirmed last week that the “TKO” is still on his schedule.

The top ten finishers from the 2011 TKO and top ten riders from all of the major off-road championship series are all pre-qualified for the 2012 TKO. Those riders get a free entry into the Sunday Expert Knockout rounds. Below is the pre-qualification process and list of the pre-qualified riders:

Riders are pre-qualified based on finishing in the top 10 in the following during 2011:  Tennessee Knockout, EnduroCross Expert Championship, AMA/NATC National Trials Pro Championship, GNCC XC1 Championship, AMA National Enduro Pro Championship, WORCS Pro-1 Championship, OMA Expert Championship.  Riders in the top five in the above championships on August 1, 2012 will also earn a pre-qualified position. The promoter may also select top riders from around the world as wild card entries with free entries to the Sunday Expert race.

Mike Brown

Cody Webb

Paul Whibley

Jordan Ashburn

Bobby Prochnau

Wally Palmer

Kyle Redmond

Michael Williams

Rory Mead

Cory Buttrick

Russell Bobbitt

Jimmy Jarrett

Pat Smage

Taddy Blazusiak

Gary Sutherlin

Thad DuVall

Josh Strang

Keith Wineland

Nick Fahringer

Scott Watkins

Michael Lafferty

Bryan Roper

Geoff Aaron

Nathan Kanney

Colton Haaker

Andrew Delong

Graham Jarvis

Dougie Lampkin

Shane Klimek

Karl Davis Jr.

Adam Banneur

Eric Storz

Shane Hufford Jr.

Andrew Oldar

Destry Abbott

Chris Bach

Shad Petersen

Brett Zofchak

Cole Kirkpatrick

Jededia Haines

Will Ibsen

Brad Bakken

Phil Smage

Charlie Mullins

Justin Soule

Taylor Robert

Kurt Caselli

Bobby Garrison

Kailub Russell

Robby Bell

Ryan Abbatoye

Bobby Bonds

Kevin Rookstool

Cory Graffunder

Graham Jarvis

Andreas Lettenbichler

Steward Baylor

Taichi Tanaka

Alfredo Gomez

Ivan Ramirez

Chris Bruand

Alex Salvini

Max Gerston

Kendall Normal

Fred Crosset

Ben Rego

Ryan Rodgers

Jacob Argubright

Eric Rhoten

Keith Sweeten

Jason Thomas

Jesse Robinson

By Press Release