Video: 2012 ISDE US Team Intro

Cycle News Staff | September 24, 2012

The team USA World Trophy Team talks about the upcoming event and what they learned by walking the special tests. Their hopes are high for a strong finish this week. The 2012 Team USA World Trophy Team consists of Kurt Caselli, Mike Brown, Russell Bobbitt, Charlie Mullins, Taylor Robert, and Destry Abbott. Check out the video below:

Article Headlines