Correction: Foretich Thruxton Champ!

Cycle News Staff | March 6, 2012

Yesterday we ran a press release from the James Gang/Hoban Brothers XR1200 team announcing that Brice Cooper was joining the team. The release said that Cooper is the 2010/2011 Triumph Thruxton Cup Series Champion, but that isn’t accurate, according to Dustin Foretich, who is the defending series champion in that class.