Past Articles FIM Motocross

Alessi On Board For U.S. GP

Friday, April 9, 2010
Mike Alessi will race Glen Helen

Glen Helen GP: Who's Coming?

Wednesday, April 7, 2010
U.S. factory teams still up in the air.

Glen Helen U.S.Grand Prix Tickets

Wednesday, April 7, 2010
On Sale Friday, April 9

Nagl, Musquin Top GP Opener

Monday, April 5, 2010
Taking his first ever MX1 red plate, Max Nagl made it a successful start to the 2010 season at Sevlievo, as he won the first Grand Prix of the year in front of Antonio Cairoli, the latter on the 350cc KTM, while Clement Desalle completed the podium.

USGP: What The Teams Are Saying

Friday, April 2, 2010
Reaction from the paddock

Glen Helen National Replaced By FIM MX GP

Wednesday, March 31, 2010
World round coming to Glen Helen in May

World MX Schedule Changes

Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Date swapping.

Townley For Three GPs

Friday, January 29, 2010
Ben Townley will race a factory Honda

World Motocross 2010

Thursday, October 29, 2009
The FIM releases the new schedule

Cairoli Stars In 2009 Latvia MX GP

Friday, October 23, 2009
Yamaha Red Bull De Carli's Tony Cairoli is getting closer to the premier class title in his rookie season.

Cairoli Is The New MX1 World Champion

Monday, August 31, 2009
Yamaha Red Bull De Carli's Antonio Cairoli claimed his third World Championship title at the Braun Grand Prix of The Netherlands.

Goerke and Pourcel Top Unadilla Qualifying

Saturday, August 15, 2009
Dungey and Windham also fast in 250 class

DeSalle Records First GP Win

Monday, August 10, 2009
Clement DeSalle becomes eighth different MX1 GP winner

De Dycker, Musquin Score Belgium GP Wins

Monday, August 3, 2009
First for De Dycker

Nagl, Goncalves Top Swedish GP

Monday, July 6, 2009
Musquin forced to sit out

Cairoli, Roczen Top German World MX

Monday, June 22, 2009
Ken Roczen youngest GP winner ever.

Reed Takes Second Moto Win and Overall At High Point

Saturday, June 13, 2009
Pourcel goes 1-1 for 250 overall win.

Nagl, Musquin Shine in France

Monday, June 8, 2009
Marvin Musquin makes in two in a row

Barragan Injured

Friday, June 5, 2009
The KTM World MX rider is sidelined

Philippaerts Gets It Done In England

Monday, June 1, 2009
David Philippaerts gets his first of the year.