Past Articles FIM Motocross

Cairoli Perfect At Home GP

Monday, April 15, 2013
Another KTM sweep

James Decotis To Join Motocross Grand Prix Series

Thursday, April 4, 2013
Privateer signs with CLS Pro Circuit Kawasaki

Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Claim GP of The Netherlands MX Wins

Monday, April 1, 2013
KTM cleans up at Valkenswaard Grand Prix.

Cairoli, Herlings Tops In Thailand

Monday, March 11, 2013
KTM sweep in first-ever GP of Thailand

Max Nagl Out With Stomach Ailment

Saturday, March 9, 2013
Max Nagl will miss tomorrow's race with stomach problems.

Desalle, Herlings Top Qatar MX GP Opener

Saturday, March 2, 2013
First GP run under the lights.

Max Nagl Injured in Italy

Tuesday, January 29, 2013
German Suffers Broken Hand

Georges Jobe, 1961-2012

Thursday, December 20, 2012
Five-Time World Champion Passes

Christian Mercier Killed In Car Accident

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
FIM Man

Cairoli, Searle Finish Off 2012 Motocross Grand Prix

Monday, September 24, 2012
Roczen make MX1 debut, Osborne second MX2

Cairoli, Herlings Clinch World Motocross Titles

Sunday, September 9, 2012
With still one round left on the 2012 FIM World Motocross Championship calendar, Red Bull KTM's Antonio Cairoli and Jeffrey Herlings clinched the MX1 and MX2 titles.

Coppins For GPs, Then Retirement

Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Two more GPs for Josh Coppins

Cairoli, Herlings Dominate Benelux Motocross GP

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Titles right around the corner?

Tony Cairoli's Dominates Matterley Basin Round

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
In England the super-champ gives Sidi another extraordinary success

Herlings Injured In Car Crash

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
Jeffrey Herlings banged up...

Cairoli, Herlings Score In Russian Motocross GP

Monday, July 23, 2012
KTM too tough in Russia.

Cairoli Rebounds In Latvia MXGP

Monday, July 16, 2012
Herlings DNFs but pulls away.

Pourcel Masters Muddy Brazil MX GP

Monday, May 21, 2012
Searle sweeps MX2

Leib Second At GP Of Italy World Motocross

Monday, April 30, 2012
Michael Leib goes 3-3 in MX2.

Paulin, Searle Score Bulgaria MX GP Wins

Monday, April 23, 2012
Kawasaki rules in Bulgaria