Past Articles FIM Motocross

Kevin Strijbos Heads Motocross GP Qualifying At Qatar

Friday, February 28, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings quickest in MX2 qualifying

World Motocross Set To Air On CBS Sports Network

Thursday, January 30, 2014
Same-day coverage of the motocross World Championship set for U.S. and Canadian markets.

Kevin Strijbos Injured In Belgium

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Belgian motocrosser suffers broken pelvis.

6D Helmets Signs Stefan Everts

Friday, January 3, 2014
6D Helmets is proud to announce a relationship with 10-time World Motocross Champion Stefan Everts.

World MX: Ken De Dycker Suffers Wrist Injury

Monday, December 23, 2013
Grand Prix and Motocross of Nations star suffers injury

Antonio Cairoli And Hinson Win The 2013 MX1 Title

Monday, September 16, 2013
Hinson Clutch Components is proud to be a long time sponsor of the dominant Cairoli

Motocross GP: Shaun Simpson Stands Out At Lierop

Monday, September 9, 2013
Jeffrey Herlings returns from injury to win in front of home crowd

Bill Nilsson (1932–2013)

Thursday, August 29, 2013
First Motocross World Champion Passes

Clement Desalle's Win, Antonio Cairoli's Championship

Monday, August 26, 2013
Desalle wins third straight Motocross Grand Prix at Matterly Basin

Motocross: Thomas Covington To Compete At Matterley Basin

Thursday, August 22, 2013
Seventeen-year-old Thomas Covington will take on the EMX250 class in the UK.

Jeffrey Herlings Out For Rest Of Season

Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Shoulder injury sidelines the 2013 MX2 Champion for the rest of the MXGP season and the Motocross of Nations

Motocross: Belgian Clement Desalle Wins Home Grand Prix

Monday, August 19, 2013
Jeffrey Herlings' bid for undefeated season ends in pain.

Jeffrey Herlings Clinches MX2 Championship At Loket

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
The Dutchman makes history with second Grand Prix World title

Motocross GP: Desalle, Herlings Dominate At Loket

Monday, August 5, 2013
Herlings clinches 2013 MX2 championship

MX GP: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Win At Lausitzring

Monday, July 29, 2013
Herlings one step closer to winning 2013 championship after German GP win

Antonio Cairoli Wins Again At Finnish Motocross Grand Prix

Monday, July 15, 2013
Jeffrey Herlings makes it a KTM sweep again.

MX GP: Cairoli, Herlings Keep Win Streak Alive In Latvia

Monday, July 8, 2013
KTM duo maintain their championship leads.

World MX: Name Change And Other Rule Changes

Friday, June 21, 2013
The premiere class will be known as MXGP and not MX1

Gautier Paulin Fights For Maggiora MX GP Win

Monday, June 17, 2013
Jeffrey Herlings adds another MX2 victory.

Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Win GP Of France

Monday, June 10, 2013
The KTM duo get another "W"