Past Articles FIM Motocross

Motocross: Jordi Tixier Captures MX2 World Championship In Mexico

Monday, September 15, 2014
Tixier endges out Jeffrey Herlings by four points

Jeffrey Herlings Cleared For Final Grand Prix

Thursday, September 11, 2014
After suffering a broken femur eight weeks ago, Jeffrey Herlings will go for the world title this weekend in Mexico.

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli Clinches MXGP Championship

Monday, September 8, 2014
Romain Febvre gets first World MX2 victory

Motocross: Team USA Wins FIM Junior MX World Championship

Monday, August 11, 2014
USA wins team competition in Belgium

Motocross: Number 72 For Antonio Cairoli At Lommel

Monday, August 4, 2014
Max Anstie gets first career Grand Prix win in MX2

Motocross: Jeremy Van Horebeek, Jordi Tixier Top Loket MXGP

Monday, July 28, 2014
A pair of first wins for Horebeek and Tixier

Jeffrey Herlings Suffers Broken Leg

Monday, July 21, 2014
On the verge of wrapping up a third world title, Jeffrey Herlings is out with a broken femur.

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Get It Done In Finland

Monday, July 14, 2014
Cairoli and Herlings sweep World Motocross GP in Finland

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli Claims 70th Career GP Win

Monday, July 7, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings sweeps MX2 in Uddevalla, Sweden.

Motocross: Clement Desalle Wins Grand Prix Of Germany

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Guess who wins MX2 - you got it, Jeffrey Herlings.

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli Wows The Home Crowd At MXGP Of Italy

Monday, June 16, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings wins again in MX2

Clement Desalle And Jeffrey Herlings Perfect In France

Monday, June 2, 2014
Desalle takes advantage of Cairoli errors to take third MXGP victory

Antonio Cairoli Claims Matterley Basin Motocross GP Win

Monday, May 26, 2014
Who else but Herlings in MX2

Motocross: Clement Desalle And Jeffrey Herlings Perfect At Spanish Grand Prix

Monday, May 12, 2014
Desalle moves up to second in the MXGP Championship

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Top Valkenswaard

Monday, May 5, 2014
Another sweep by the Red Bull KTM duo

Motocross: Top Stars Of The MXGP Championship Suffer Mid-Week Injuries

Friday, April 25, 2014
Max Nagl, Todd Waters and Glenn Coldenhoff all sidelined

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Win Bulgaria MXGP

Monday, April 21, 2014
Red Bull KTM Factory Team sweeps Bulgaria GP

Belgians Sweep FIM Motocross World Championship In Italy

Monday, April 14, 2014
Clement Desalle leads the way in MXGP class. Jeffrey Herlings tops MX2

MOTOCROSS: Antonio Cairoli Tops Brazil MXGP

Monday, March 31, 2014
Swiss rider Arnaud Tonus gets first MX2 victory

CBS Sports Network To Broadcast MXGP Of Brazil

Friday, March 28, 2014
MXGP has arrived in Beto Carrero, Brazil for round three of the FIM Motocross World Championship which will be screened in the USA and Canada on CBS Sports Network