Past Articles FIM Motocross

Motocross: Jeremy Van Horebeek, Jordi Tixier Top Loket MXGP

Monday, July 28, 2014
A pair of first wins for Horebeek and Tixier

Jeffrey Herlings Suffers Broken Leg

Monday, July 21, 2014
On the verge of wrapping up a third world title, Jeffrey Herlings is out with a broken femur.

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Get It Done In Finland

Monday, July 14, 2014
Cairoli and Herlings sweep World Motocross GP in Finland

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli Claims 70th Career GP Win

Monday, July 7, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings sweeps MX2 in Uddevalla, Sweden.

Motocross: Clement Desalle Wins Grand Prix Of Germany

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Guess who wins MX2 - you got it, Jeffrey Herlings.

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli Wows The Home Crowd At MXGP Of Italy

Monday, June 16, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings wins again in MX2

Clement Desalle And Jeffrey Herlings Perfect In France

Monday, June 2, 2014
Desalle takes advantage of Cairoli errors to take third MXGP victory

Antonio Cairoli Claims Matterley Basin Motocross GP Win

Monday, May 26, 2014
Who else but Herlings in MX2

Motocross: Clement Desalle And Jeffrey Herlings Perfect At Spanish Grand Prix

Monday, May 12, 2014
Desalle moves up to second in the MXGP Championship

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Top Valkenswaard

Monday, May 5, 2014
Another sweep by the Red Bull KTM duo

Motocross: Top Stars Of The MXGP Championship Suffer Mid-Week Injuries

Friday, April 25, 2014
Max Nagl, Todd Waters and Glenn Coldenhoff all sidelined

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Win Bulgaria MXGP

Monday, April 21, 2014
Red Bull KTM Factory Team sweeps Bulgaria GP

Belgians Sweep FIM Motocross World Championship In Italy

Monday, April 14, 2014
Clement Desalle leads the way in MXGP class. Jeffrey Herlings tops MX2

MOTOCROSS: Antonio Cairoli Tops Brazil MXGP

Monday, March 31, 2014
Swiss rider Arnaud Tonus gets first MX2 victory

CBS Sports Network To Broadcast MXGP Of Brazil

Friday, March 28, 2014
MXGP has arrived in Beto Carrero, Brazil for round three of the FIM Motocross World Championship which will be screened in the USA and Canada on CBS Sports Network

Jeffrey Herlings To Sit Out Brazil MX2 GP

Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Defending champ on the mend

Motocross: Antonio Cairoli, Jeffrey Herlings Win Grand Prix Of Thailand

Monday, March 10, 2014
Cairoli takes over number-one plate.

Motocross: Gautier Paulin Captures Qatar GP Victory

Saturday, March 1, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings fights for MX2 win

Kevin Strijbos Heads Motocross GP Qualifying At Qatar

Friday, February 28, 2014
Jeffrey Herlings quickest in MX2 qualifying

World Motocross Set To Air On CBS Sports Network

Thursday, January 30, 2014
Same-day coverage of the motocross World Championship set for U.S. and Canadian markets.