Articles for FIM Motocross 2000

Paul Malin Calls it Quits

Wednesday, December 20, 2000
Malin Retires

Fonseca in Action

Monday, October 23, 2000
Fonseca Races the YZ250F

Round 1 to Vuillemin

Sunday, October 22, 2000
Vuillemin Beats McGrath

Swiss GP: First Motos

Sunday, September 3, 2000
Two More Motos

Swiss GP: Second Motos

Sunday, September 3, 2000
Swiss Mud

German 125cc GP

Sunday, September 3, 2000
Brown Wins

Swiss GP Qualifying

Saturday, September 2, 2000
Smets, Bolley Fast in Switzerland

Smets Again in 500MX

Monday, July 10, 2000
Title Hunting

Langston Again in Austrian GP

Sunday, July 9, 2000
Langston Doubles

Smets Doubles up 500's

Sunday, July 2, 2000
Seventh 500cc MX Win in Nine Tries

125 MX GP To Langston

Sunday, July 2, 2000
Mike Brown Third in Points

Pichon Wins First Moto

Monday, June 12, 2000
First Punch to the Suzuki Rider

Traversini Wins 125cc GP

Sunday, June 11, 2000
Traversini Hot in San Marino

Vuillemin prevails at Hangtown

Sunday, May 21, 2000
Hangtown

FIM World Championship 500cc MX Series

Sunday, March 19, 2000
All Smets

FIM World Motocross Series warm-up

Monday, February 14, 2000
He didn't win, but...