Articles for FIM Motocross 2008

Interview: David Philippaerts MX1 World Champion

Thursday, October 23, 2008
David Philippaerts won two MX1 Grands Prix out of 15 rounds in 2008 to take the World Championship in only his second season of racing in the class and the first with the factory Yamaha team.

Philippaerts Takes MX1 World Title

Monday, September 15, 2008
Philippaerts, Rattray Crowned

Barragan Takes Third Straight In Belgium

Monday, August 4, 2008
Ramon New MX1-Class Leader

Dungey Okay

Monday, June 30, 2008
Bruised But Okay

German MX GP Preview

Friday, June 27, 2008
Searle's First Race As MX2 Points Leader

Laier Tops Women's MX World Championships

Tuesday, June 17, 2008
Prumm Takes Over

S. Pourcel, Searle Win French GP

Monday, June 16, 2008
Birthday Boy Searle Wins

Canadian Nationals Kick-Off

Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Facciotti and Maier start it off

Stroupe Takes Lites-Class Overall

Sunday, May 25, 2008
Kawasaki 1-2

Pourcel, Cairoli Top Portugese GP

Monday, April 28, 2008
Pourcel Perfect

Ramon Rises To The Top At Wet Spanish GP

Monday, April 21, 2008
Guarneri Wins MX2

Broc Hepler Captures Moto X Gold

Sunday, April 13, 2008
Moto X Racing