Past Articles British Superbike

123>

John Hopkins In for Remainder of 2015 MCE British Superbike Championship Season

Monday, August 3, 2015
Hopkins replaces the injured Jakub Smrz

Josh Brookes Sweeps Thruxton

Sunday, August 2, 2015
Brookes scores consecutive double win in the British Superbike Championship, moves into the points lead

British Superbike: Josh Brookes On Pole At Thruxton

Saturday, August 1, 2015
American John Hopkins qualifies on front row

British Superbike: Josh Brookes On Top At Thruxton

Friday, July 31, 2015
American John Hopkins second on day one

Brookes Doubles Up At Brands, Hopper Back On Form

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Josh Brookes steals a double-win at Brands to ignite his BSB title challenge.

James Rispoli Talks Rookie BSB Season

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Rispoli’s ready to reap the rewards of a tough learning year in British Supersport

British Superbike: John Hopkins On Pole At Donington

Saturday, September 6, 2014
Hopper overcomes morning technical issues to take first pole of the season

John Hopkins Back On Top At Donington

Friday, September 5, 2014
Hopper throws down a fast last lap to top Bryne and Kiyonari

British Superbike: Ryuichi Kiyonari Makes History At Knockhill

Monday, June 30, 2014
Byrne takes race two

British Superbike: Josh Brookes On Pole At Brands Hatch

Sunday, April 20, 2014
John Hopkins on front row for tomorrow's season opener

British Superbike: Josh Brookes Fastest On Day One Of Season Opener

Saturday, April 19, 2014
Brookes just shy of the lap record at the Brands Hatch Indy circuit

James Rispoli Headed To British Supersport Series

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Rispoli to ride for rock start Keith Flint's team in England

John Hopkins to Return to British Superbike

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
American to Spearhead Tyco Suzuki’s 2014 Efforts Aboard the TAS Racing GSX-R1000

British Superbike: Lowes, Byrne Battle In Assen

Monday, September 23, 2013
American PJ Jacobsen gets his first British Superbike podium

Alex Lowes Doubles In British Superbike Series

Sunday, September 8, 2013
Lowes now six points behind Shane Byrne

Three Different Winners In British Superbike Series

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Byrne, Brookes and Ellison claim Oulton Park victories

BSB: Lowes And Byrne Split wins At Snetterton

Sunday, July 7, 2013
Alex Lowes kills Shane Byrne's win streak, but Byrne retains his points lead in the

BSB: Alex Lowes On Pole At Snetterton

Saturday, July 6, 2013
Third time this season for the youngster on the Samsung Honda

Shane Byrne Pulls Off The Double At Knockhill

Sunday, June 16, 2013
It was the Byrne and Brookes show

Shane Byrne On Poll At Knockhill

Saturday, June 15, 2013
Byrne edges out Brookes by .01 of a second
123>