Articles for AMA Flat Track 2000

Davis, Finally!

Saturday, September 2, 2000
Thy Will Be Done

Poovey Powerful at Fort Worth Half Mile

Monday, August 28, 2000
Terry the Terrible

Davis storms back

Monday, August 21, 2000
Still Got the Will

Grub With the Hall of Famers

Thursday, August 17, 2000
Get Off to a Great Start

Carr Nearly Loses Peoria TT

Monday, August 14, 2000
Two More Laps

King Rushes Rapid City

Thursday, August 10, 2000
Rapid Again

Davis Back on the Attack

Wednesday, August 9, 2000
Rested, and Ready

King Wins Formula USA Appeal

Thursday, August 3, 2000
An Appealing Decision for King

Lake Odessa Cancellation Confirmed

Monday, July 31, 2000
Detour Around I-96

It's a Wash

Saturday, July 29, 2000
Weather Foul

Hacker breaks through at Charlotte Half Mile

Sunday, July 23, 2000
Hey, Mikey!

King Rules Oklahoma City Half Mile

Sunday, July 16, 2000
King of the Ring

Davis Injured

Saturday, July 15, 2000
A Bad Break

Parker Shoots for the Triple at Springfield

Wednesday, July 12, 2000
Parker Rides Again

Davis Does It Again at Hutchinson Half Mile

Sunday, July 9, 2000
Davis' Doubleshot

Davis Dazzles at Route 66 Half Mile

Sunday, July 2, 2000
Davis, Perfectly

Carr Wins Lima

Sunday, June 25, 2000
Parker Third!

Carr Milks Plymouth Hot Shoe

Friday, June 23, 2000
Holy Sheboygan!

Mineral Wells AMA Half Mile Rains Out

Sunday, June 18, 2000
It's A Wash

e-moola.com West Coast Flat Track Series

Sunday, June 18, 2000
So Close