Past Articles AMA Pro Racing

Melissa Paris To Team Stratos For 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Paris to compete in the CEV Superstock 600 class

Josh Hayes To Wear RS Taichi Protective Racing Gear

Monday, January 13, 2014
Three-Time AMA Pro SuperBike Champ Josh Hayes Begins A New Era And Will Wear RS Taichi Protective Racing Gear

AMA Pro Road Racing Releases 2014 Schedule

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Five rounds for 2014

Tune-In Alert: CBS Sports Network To Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Broadcasts

Thursday, December 26, 2013
CBS Sports Network to Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Broadcasts Tomorrow, December 27, 2013

No AMA Superbike For Miller Motorsports Park

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Miller will run WERA in 2014 but not AMA Pro

Mid-Ohio Swaps Dates To Avoid Laguna Conflict

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Date conflict with Mid-Ohio and Laguna Seca resolved thanks to Mid-Ohio moving Vintage Days date.

Yates, May Headed To World Superbike With EBR

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Aaron Yates and Geoff May headed to World Superbike Championship

Melissa Paris Earns Grant To Race In Spain

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Road racer gets Women's Sports Foundation grant

Joe Roberts Signs With Team Hammer for 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Roberts moves up to Daytona SportBike

AMA Pro Road Racing Announces Class Restructuring And Rule Changes

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Daytona SportBike and AMA Supersport to be combined into one middleweight class in 2015.

From The Archives: Name the Racers

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
How many of these motorcycle racing legends can you name?

Track Day For David Stanton A Success

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Money raised for injured road racer.

Two-Day Racing Format For AMA Road Races

Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Practice, qualify and race in two days

JD Beach Set For Graves Yamaha Ride

Saturday, November 23, 2013
JD Beach says Y.E.S. to Yamaha deal for Daytona SportBike Championship

Jake Gagne Back With RoadRace Factory For 2014

Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Gagne will be joined by Tomas Puerta for 2014 AMA Daytona SportBike Championship run

AMA Superbike: Roger Lee Hayden Looking For A Ride

Thursday, November 7, 2013
AMA Superbike race winner looking for a ride for 2014

AMA Superbike Editorial: Big Loss

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Carruthers Says - Jordan leaving the AMA paddock sad sign of the times

Zemke to Ride with GEICO Honda in 2014

Thursday, October 31, 2013
To Race Daytona SportBike

Michael Jordan Out Of AMA Racing But Headed Overseas!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Jordan's team and National Guard out of AMA racing, but basketball legend has plans to race internationally

Daytona Announces Date For 200

Thursday, October 24, 2013
March 15 is the date for next year's Daytona 200