Past Articles AMA Pro Racing

Cardenas, Westby Re-Sign With Hammer

Friday, October 14, 2011
Martin Cardenas and Dane Westby Sign Up For More

39th WERA Grand National Finals

Friday, October 14, 2011
Amateurs

Valdez Shines at AMA Road Race Grand Championships

Sunday, October 9, 2011
Lewis Takes Home Horizon Award

Lewis Top Qualifier at AMA Road Race Grand Championships

Saturday, October 8, 2011
Young Kentuckian Sets Fast Time at Putnam Park

Tommy Hayden Looking for Work

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Former Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider on the market.

VIDEO: Samsung Suzuki Meets The Tab

Friday, September 23, 2011
Hopkins and Co. go testing

Pascarella Gets Superstock Wild Card Ride

Wednesday, September 21, 2011
Heading To Italy

Video: King Kenny Roberts Rides Again

Thursday, September 15, 2011
Check this out...

Interview: Josh Hayes/Superbike Champion

Thursday, September 8, 2011
Read what Josh has to say now...

Relive The New Jersey Thriller!

Thursday, September 8, 2011
Our coverage from the AMA finale...

Chris Fillmore & Race Tech Crowned XR1200 Champion!

Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Champs

Herrin Wins Daytona SportBike Season Finale

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Monster Energy Graves Yamaha rider wins last DSB race in New Jersey.

Rispoli Over Gerloff in Shortened SuperSport Race

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Red flag stops final SuperSport race of the year.

Fillmore's Race, Fillmore's Title

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Bruce Rossmeyers Daytona Racing rider wins and wins.

Hayes Wins in New Jersey, Takes Points Lead

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Hayes wins, Young fifth. Showdown set for Sunday.

Aquino's Race, Eslick's Title

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Race decided on final lap at New Jersey Motorsports Park.

Gerloff Wins in Professional Debut at NJMP

Saturday, September 3, 2011
First win in first race for Graves Yamaha rider.

Hayes Takes Pole and Point at NJMP

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Monster Energy Graves Yamaha rider now four points behind.

Aquino Gets First Pole of Season

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Eslick on front row with title on the line.

Tommy Hayden on Provisional Pole at NJMP

Friday, September 2, 2011
Rockstar Makita Suzuki rider fastest in title showdown event.