Past Articles AMA Pro Racing

Rispoli Rolls in New Jersey

Saturday, September 8, 2012
James Rispoli wins Supersport East race.

Hayes Gets Record 11th Pole in a Row

Saturday, September 8, 2012
Every race this year and a few last year.

Wet Track, Cardenas on Pole

Saturday, September 8, 2012
No one improves Friday times, Cardenas takes DSB pole.

Cardenas Leads Daytona Sportbike at NJMP

Friday, September 7, 2012
Geico Suzuki rider fastest on Friday in New Jersey

Hayes Comes Out Fast After Summer Break

Friday, September 7, 2012
Monster Energy Graves Yamaha rider tops first qualifying in New Jersey.

Remembering Larry Schwarzbach

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
A Life Lost Young

Archives: Roxy Rockwood

Thursday, August 23, 2012
A look back at Roxy

UPDATED: Vance & Hines XR1200 Results Revised, Wyman Now Winner

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Jacobsen docked a lap for causing red flag

Harley-Davidsons For Two More Years in AMA Road Racing

Saturday, August 18, 2012
Vance & Hines to support the series through 2014.

Jacobsen Scorches AMA Pro Vance & Hines XR1200 Qualifying

Friday, August 17, 2012
Showdown starts with Indy Doubleheader

Beck Joins Wyman Racing For Indy

Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Michael Beck Back To The XRs

Gerloff Set For New Jersey Return

Friday, August 10, 2012
Supersport class for Garrett Gerloff

Who Else? Josh Hayes Wins Laguna Superbike

Sunday, July 29, 2012
Josh Hayes completely dominates

Beaubier Over Cardenas In Daytona SportBike

Sunday, July 29, 2012
Cameron Beaubier does it again

Josh Hayes Still Perfect!

Saturday, July 28, 2012
Hayes Earns Eighth Successive Superbike Pole

Rispoli Wins Supersport Thriller

Saturday, July 28, 2012
Laguna Win To James Rispoli

Cardenas Snags Daytona SportBike Pole

Saturday, July 28, 2012
Martin Cardenas leads short session at Laguna

Hayes Stays On Top At Laguna

Saturday, July 28, 2012
First Qualifer to Hayes

GEICO To Sponsor AMA Pro Road Racing

Friday, July 27, 2012
Title sponsor and points fund - starting now!

Hayes Leads AMA Superbikes At Laguna

Friday, July 27, 2012
Josh Hayes fastest in Friday practice