Past Articles AMA Pro Racing

Peter Doyle To Leave Yoshimura Suzuki

Friday, February 14, 2014
Mat Mladin’s former crew chief to act as the technical officer for the Australian Superbike series.

Superbikes Set For Daytona 200 In 2015

Monday, February 10, 2014
Superbikes to replace 600cc-based classes for Daytona 200 in 2015

Tommy Aquino Dies in Training Accident

Sunday, February 2, 2014
Up and coming road racer killed in a collision with another rider at a motocross track

Larry Pegram's "Superbike Family" Returns

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
The third season of the Superbike based reality TV series airs on Velocity this Saturday

AMA Superbikes: Roger Hayden To Yoshimura!

Wednesday, January 29, 2014
The youngest Hayden gets Suzuki factory ride for 2014 AMA Superbike Series.

MotoSport.com Joins Meen Motorsports As Title Sponsor For 2014

Friday, January 24, 2014
Meen Motorsports is excited to announce that they have partnered with MotoSport.com for the upcoming 2014 AMA Pro Racing Series.

AMA Superbikes: Larry Pegram To Ride EBRs

Monday, January 20, 2014
Veteran road racer makes the switch to EBRs for 2014 AMA Superbike season.

Dane Westby Set For Self-Run Racing Effort

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Westby joins the Daytona SportBike mix with Yamalube Westby Racing

Danny Eslick To Ride For Riders Discount Triumph In 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Eslick makes his return to the AMA Daytona SportBike class

Melissa Paris To Team Stratos For 2014

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Paris to compete in the CEV Superstock 600 class

Josh Hayes To Wear RS Taichi Protective Racing Gear

Monday, January 13, 2014
Three-Time AMA Pro SuperBike Champ Josh Hayes Begins A New Era And Will Wear RS Taichi Protective Racing Gear

AMA Pro Road Racing Releases 2014 Schedule

Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Five rounds for 2014

Tune-In Alert: CBS Sports Network To Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Broadcasts

Thursday, December 26, 2013
CBS Sports Network to Air Encore AMA Pro Road Racing Broadcasts Tomorrow, December 27, 2013

No AMA Superbike For Miller Motorsports Park

Thursday, December 19, 2013
Miller will run WERA in 2014 but not AMA Pro

Mid-Ohio Swaps Dates To Avoid Laguna Conflict

Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Date conflict with Mid-Ohio and Laguna Seca resolved thanks to Mid-Ohio moving Vintage Days date.

Yates, May Headed To World Superbike With EBR

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Aaron Yates and Geoff May headed to World Superbike Championship

Melissa Paris Earns Grant To Race In Spain

Thursday, December 12, 2013
Road racer gets Women's Sports Foundation grant

Joe Roberts Signs With Team Hammer for 2014

Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Roberts moves up to Daytona SportBike

AMA Pro Road Racing Announces Class Restructuring And Rule Changes

Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Daytona SportBike and AMA Supersport to be combined into one middleweight class in 2015.

From The Archives: Name the Racers

Wednesday, November 27, 2013
How many of these motorcycle racing legends can you name?