Articles for AMA Flat Track 2001

Carr Takes Springfield

Monday, May 28, 2001
Close One

Hayden Wins Springfield

Monday, May 28, 2001
Hayen, Bigelow, Johnson

Carr Takes Springfield

Monday, May 28, 2001
Carr Gets It On

Hayden Wins Springfield TT

Monday, May 28, 2001
Brother Rises Against Brother

Springfield TT On Hold

Sunday, May 27, 2001
Water-logged

Back To His Roots

Wednesday, May 9, 2001
Riding Circles in Spain

Couldn't Stand The Weather

Saturday, May 5, 2001
Texas Flood

Overnight Sensation

Friday, May 4, 2001
Air Time For Snyder

Snyder Tops Mega Mile

Monday, April 30, 2001
For Real

Dan Hart Memorial Info

Tuesday, April 24, 2001
In Memory...

Schnabel Gets His Due

Sunday, April 22, 2001
Finally!

Changing Pace

Thursday, March 22, 2001
Doing the Sacramento Shuffle

Drag Tags Formula USA Series

Tuesday, February 13, 2001
...Presented By Drag Specialties

SFX Adds Dates

Monday, February 12, 2001
Two More

Continental Posts 5 For 7

Wednesday, January 31, 2001
A Dash O' Cash

Schedule Change

Friday, January 26, 2001
Dirt Track 2007

SFX Attempts To Keep Pace

Monday, January 22, 2001
Here's The Dirt

More Dirt on the 2001 AMA Flat Track Series

Friday, December 22, 2000
Change Is Good

AMA Dirt Track Throttles Up for 2001

Wednesday, December 13, 2000
Here's the Dirt