Articles for AMA Flat Track 2002

Formula USA Boise Short Track Canceled

Wednesday, August 28, 2002
No Go for Idaho

King Wins Sedalia Half Mile

Monday, August 26, 2002
King Wins

Hayden Takes Peoria!

Sunday, August 18, 2002
King for a Day

King Wins Hagerstown Half Mile

Sunday, August 11, 2002
Number 80 is Number 10

Hart Attacks Delaware HM

Sunday, August 4, 2002
Hart Hammers Hall of Fame Race

Varnes Earns Third Win at Charlotte Half Mile

Saturday, July 27, 2002
Worth the Wait

King, Harley to Skip AMA Charlotte Half Mile

Wednesday, July 24, 2002
First Time for Everything

Carr Claims Second Win at Prestonsburg HM

Sunday, July 21, 2002
After the Rain

Kentucky AMA National Washes Out

Saturday, July 13, 2002
Score One More for the Rain

Springsteen to Dirt Track Hall of Fame

Friday, July 5, 2002
A First for Number 9

Evans Wins Lima Half Mile

Sunday, June 30, 2002
By Dave Hoenig/Flat Track Fotos

History to Parade at Perris Auto Speedway

Wednesday, June 26, 2002
Trail Blazers and Hell Raisers

King Reigns at Oklahoma Moto TT

Monday, June 24, 2002
Moto King

Bigelow Goes Big at Granite City HM

Sunday, June 16, 2002
Goin' Big

Schnabel Tops Rochester Half-Mile

Friday, June 14, 2002
Racing Against Time

Kopp Tops FUSA Plymouth Short Track

Saturday, June 8, 2002
The Other Orange and Black

Murphree's a Hit at Hagerstown

Sunday, June 2, 2002
Murphree's a Hit at Hagerstown

Carr Again

Sunday, May 26, 2002
Twice As Nice