Articles for AMA Flat Track 2012

Random Bad-Ass Photo of The Day 8

Sunday, December 23, 2012
Bill Werner and Scott Parker at the Lima Half Mile.

2013 AMA Flat Track Schedule

Monday, December 10, 2012
14 Rounds With More Coming

Random Bad Ass Photo Santa Fe Short Track, circa 1976

Tuesday, December 4, 2012
1976 Santa Fe Flat Track with Steve Morehead, Skip Aksland, Kenny Roberts, Mike Gerald and Hank Scott.

Terry Dorsch Killed In Streetbike Accident

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
Former Grand National Flat Tracker Passes

Video: Jared Mees Celebrates!

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
The Grand National Champion

Sammy Halbert Has Shoulder Surgery

Friday, October 26, 2012
Rehab Time

Armbruster To Lloyd Brothers Team

Friday, October 26, 2012
Former Mees Tuner To Ducati Team

Jared Mees Gets Tolbert For 2013

Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Kenny Tolbert To Man The Wrenches

Coolbeth Wins, Mees Crowned In Pomona

Sunday, October 14, 2012
Kenny Coolbeth Wins Pomona Half Mile

Pomona Half Mile: It All Comes Down To This

Thursday, October 11, 2012
Who You Got?

Agajanian To Grand Marshal Pomona Half Mile

Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Come To Pomona!

Bonsey Takes Tucson Half Mile

Sunday, October 7, 2012
Stevie Bonsey gets second career win

Smith To Ride Kawasaki At Pomona

Thursday, October 4, 2012
Team Adds Finale To Schedule

Sammy Halbert Wins Santa Rosa Mile

Sunday, September 30, 2012
Slammin' Sammy Closes In

Santa Rosa Mile This Weekend!

Thursday, September 27, 2012
When the green flag signals the start of the Santa Rosa Mile on Sunday, September 30th at the Sonoma County Fairgrounds, the action will be fast and furious as America's top flat track racers vie for those all important championship points.

Legendary tuner Skip Eaken Passes

Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Was the tuner behind Bubba Shobert's championships

Smith Speeds to Springfield Mile Win

Sunday, September 16, 2012
Kawasaki outguns Harley-Davidson on the Mile

Wiles Scores Victory at Springfield Short Track

Saturday, September 15, 2012
Hammerin’ Hank comes from behind for third win of the season

Kenny Coolbeth Wins Knoxville Half Mile

Sunday, September 9, 2012
Kenny Coobeth Back From Injury

Springfield Grand National Doubleheader Rescheduled

Sunday, September 2, 2012
Rain moves the races to Sept. 15-16