Articles for GNCC 2009

Kanney King of the Ironman - Whibley Crowned

Monday, October 26, 2009
GNCC Series concludes with KIotz Ironman - Buttrick takes XC2 win

Strang Keeps GNCC Title Hopes Alive

Monday, October 5, 2009
Team FMF Makita Suzuki's young Australian talent dominated the ITP Power Line Park GNCC over his teammate Charlie Mullins, while his championship rival Paul Whibley finished third on a GEICO JG Racing Monster Kawasaki.

Whibley Wins N.C. GNCC

Tuesday, September 29, 2009
Russell clinches XC2 title.

Whibley Wins Can-Am Unadilla GNCC

Monday, September 14, 2009
Kanney second, Caselli makes podium debut

Knight Returns And Wins

Monday, June 29, 2009
Kawasaki-mounted David Knight tops Snoeshoe GNCC

Knight To Ride West Virginia GNCC

Wednesday, June 24, 2009
David Knight goes Green

Whibley Stars in Ohio GNCC

Monday, June 8, 2009
Paul Whibley takes over points lead

Strang, Mullins 1-2 in Pennsylvania GNCC

Monday, May 18, 2009
Team Suzuki runs away

Whibley Again at Titan GNCC

Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Kawasaki's Paul Whibley takes over points chase with win at the Weekend Warrior Titan GNCC

Strang Makes It Three In A Row

Monday, April 20, 2009
Josh Strang Wins Loretta Lynn's GNCC

Strang Tops Big Buck GNCC

Monday, April 6, 2009
Two for Strang

Strang Wins Steele Creek GNCC

Tuesday, March 24, 2009
Josh Strang became the third different winner in the third round of the 2009 Can-Am Grand National Cross Country Series, the FMF Steele Creek GNCC, held on March 22 in Morganton, North Carolina.

Whibley Takes Georgia GNCC

Monday, March 9, 2009
Paul Whibley wins round two

Mullins Wins GNCC Opener

Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Charlie Mullins dominates in Flordia.

Kearney Injured, But Riding

Monday, March 2, 2009
Glenn Kearney limps through GNCC practice.