Articles for GNCC 2011

Obermeyer Yamaha Announces Team

Friday, December 16, 2011
Keith Obermeyer, Jason Raines, Daniel Engle and top industry brands have joined forces and are proud to announce the formation of the "Obermeyer Yamaha/ Raines Riding University/ OffRoadviking.com Team" for 2012.

Mullins Takes GNCC Title

Sunday, November 6, 2011
The KTM rider wraps it up

Russell Gets First XC1 GNCC Win In Ohio

Sunday, October 9, 2011
Mullins extends series lead.

Mullins Tops Unadilla GNCC

Monday, September 12, 2011
Charlie Mullins takes the points lead.

Whibley Steals John Penton GNCC Win

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Russell, Strang round out the podium

Strang Takes Snowshoe GNCC

Monday, June 27, 2011
Nate Kanney a close second.

Whibley Rocks Rock Run GNCC

Sunday, May 29, 2011
Strang takes points lead with runner-up finish.

Updated GNCC Schedule

Thursday, May 26, 2011
Rainouts, etc. Force Changes

GNCC Responds To Indy Cancelation

Monday, May 16, 2011
Rain, rain did not go away.

Loretta Lynn's GNCC Postponed

Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Race course under water.

Mullins Wins Big Buck GNCC

Sunday, April 10, 2011
Strang a close second.

Strang Takes Steele Creek GNCC Win

Sunday, March 27, 2011
Mullins gives up lead in final turn.

Whibley Wins Georgia GNCC

Sunday, March 13, 2011
Strang and DuVall round out the podium.

Mullins Takes GNCC Opener

Tuesday, March 8, 2011
Steward Baylor Jr wins XC2 class.

Counting Down To GNCC Opener

Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Strang ready to defend.

American Honda Returns To GNCC Racing in 2011

Thursday, January 27, 2011
GEICO/JG Off-Road Racing to run Hondas