Articles for AMA Supercross 2004

Carmichael Wins World SX Opener

Saturday, December 4, 2004
Yellow Streak

Short Crowned King of Bercy

Monday, November 15, 2004
Short Goes Long

Americans Lead Bercy SX

Friday, November 12, 2004
Oh, Paris

Brown Stars at Sheffield SX

Monday, October 18, 2004
Brown Shines In Sheffield

Reed Takes Second Night Win At Open

Sunday, October 10, 2004
Reed's Second Straight U.S. Open Victory

Reed Takes First Night Win At Open

Saturday, October 9, 2004
Same As Last Year

LaRocco Wins Aussie Masters SX

Tuesday, September 7, 2004
Mike Goes Oz

RC Confirms World SX

Wednesday, August 18, 2004
Ricky Goes to Canada

Surfercross Finished Up Yesterday

Thursday, August 5, 2004
Muti-talented Athletes

Surfercross Held Today

Tuesday, August 3, 2004
On To The Ocean

Carmichael, Reed Fast at Troy

Saturday, July 24, 2004
Carmichael Quickest

Windham Wins, Reed Crowned!

Sunday, May 2, 2004
Vegas Times

McCarty Miffed At AMA Decision

Saturday, May 1, 2004
The Gas Crisis Continues

Windham Wins Salt Lake

Sunday, April 25, 2004
Windham Wire To Wire

Reed Wins Again, Tedesco Crowned

Sunday, April 18, 2004
Tenth Win For Reed

Reed, Stewart Win Again

Sunday, April 4, 2004
Pontiac Winners

Reed Wins, Stewart Clinches

Sunday, March 14, 2004
Clinched!

Daytona SX Win to Reed

Friday, March 5, 2004
Reed Again

Pastrana For St. Louis SX

Tuesday, March 2, 2004
Meet Me In St. Louis

Reed Burns Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 2004
Fight Night