Past Articles World Superbike

World Superbike Regulars Talk Bayliss Return

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Bayliss is back! So what do his competitors think?

World Superbike Season Preview

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
With new rules and some rider shuffling, the fight for the 2015 Superbike title should be a thriller

Ernesto Marinelli Talks Troy Bayliss Return

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
The decision and the Ducati Superbike Manager's expectations

Troy Bayliss To Race Phillip Island

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Bayliss to fill in for injured Ducati rider Davide Giugliano at the Australian World Superbike round

Alex Lowes Fastest On Final Day Of Testing At Phillip Island

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
The young Brit leads the way in World Superbike heading into this weekend's season opener

World Superbike: Moscow Round Cancelled

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thirteen rounds for the 2015 season

Sylvain Guintoli On The Mend

Thursday, January 29, 2015
The reigning champ receives word on injuries from nasty high side at Jerez pre-season test

World Superbike: Monster Energy Sponsors Kawasaki Factory Team

Friday, January 16, 2015
Sykes and Rea's Ninjas to sport the green claw

Larry Pegram Heading to World Superbike with EBR

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Team Hero EBR to contest the 2015 World Superbike Championship

Sylvain Barrier Clocks Fastest Time On Final Day Of Testing

Friday, November 28, 2014
Barrier fastest in mixed conditions at Jerez

Sylvain Barrier Talks New BMW

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
New S1000RR World Superbike race bike breaks cover at Jerez

Leon Camier Signs With MV Agusta In World Superbike

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Two-year deal for the Brit

Ayrton Badovini Signs With JR Racing BMW Team

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Badovini joins Toni Elias on the Troy Corser World Superbike team

Alex Lowes Fastest Superbike Rider As Jerez Finally Dries Out

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tom Sykes second, Leon Haslam third.

World Superbike: Leon Haslam Signs With Aprilia

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Haslam’s waiting game pays off big

Sylvain Guintoli Earns the 2014 World Superbike Championship

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Aprilia rider sweeps in Qatar to earn come-from-behind title

Sylvain Guintoli’s Stunning Victory in Qatar Means WSBK Showdown Finale

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Baz refuses to help Kawasaki teammate Sykes

Davide Giugliano Scores Superpole in Qatar

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Kawasaki teammates Baz and Sykes round out the front row

Davide Giugliano Puts Ducati on Top Friday in WSBK in Qatar

Friday, October 31, 2014
Geoff May and EBR make Superpole for the first time

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Vs. Sylvain Guintoli

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Sykes vs. Guintoli. Kawasaki vs. Aprilia. World Superbike finale is this weekend in Qatar.