Past Articles World Superbike

Leon Camier To Race MV At Laguna Seca

Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Leon Camier will race as a World Superbike wild card this weekend at Laguna Seca on an MV.

World Superbike: Rea's Day In The Rain

Sunday, July 6, 2014
Jonathan Rea earns fourth win of the season at Portimao

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Takes Seventh Win Of The Year At Portimao

Sunday, July 6, 2014
The reigning World Champion further extends his points lead

Tom Sykes Takes Portimao Superpole

Saturday, July 5, 2014
The Kawasaki man eclipses Fogarty's record with 22nd career Superpole

Tom Sykes Ends WSBK FP2 in Portimao on Top

Friday, July 4, 2014
Melandri fastest on the day in cooler first session

Tom Sykes Cruises to Misano WSBK Double

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Baz and Melandri have race-long battle for second

Tom Sykes Takes WSBK Race 1 at Misano

Sunday, June 22, 2014
Kawasaki Finishes First and Second

Tom Sykes Wins Superpole in Misano

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Defending champ goes fastest in spite of wrist injury

World Superbike: Davide Giugliano Tops Day One At Misano

Friday, June 20, 2014
The top 11 all within a second of the Ducati man

Double WSBK Win in Malaysia For Marco Melandri

Sunday, June 8, 2014
Incredible Last-Lap Battle with Guintoli

Marco Melandri Scores World Superbike Win at Sepang

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Factory Aprilias Run Away, Kawasakis Crash Out

Sylvain Guintoli Wins Sepang Superpole

Saturday, June 7, 2014
Aprilia Rider Earns Second WSBK Pole of the Season

Sylvain Guintoli Tops WSBK Practice in Sepang

Friday, June 6, 2014
Top 10 riders run within a second of each other in FP2

World Superbike: Tom Sykes With The Donington Double

Sunday, May 25, 2014
And another 1-2 Kawasaki finish

Tom Sykes With The Comeback Win At Donington

Sunday, May 25, 2014
Sykes wins the battle of the Kawasakis at his home World Superbike round

Giugliano Wins Thrilling Donington Superpole

Saturday, May 24, 2014
Rain Makes for Heart-Stopping Session

Tom Sykes Dominates Opening Day at Donington Park

Friday, May 23, 2014
Defending World Superbike Champ Looking to Rally this Weekend at Home Race

Jonathan Rea Does the Double at Imola

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Honda man takes over WSBK series lead

Jonathan Rea Scores Strong Win at Imola

Sunday, May 11, 2014
Honda ace takes his second World Superbike victory of the season

Imola Surprise: Jonathan Rea Wins Superpole

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Honda rider scores his first World Superbike pole in three years