Past Articles World Superbike

Checa Does It Again In England

Sunday, July 31, 2011
Silverstone victory to Carlos Checa

Checa Wins, Hopkins Fifth

Sunday, July 31, 2011
World Superbike race one in Silverstone to championship leader.

Hopkins Snares Silverstone Pole

Saturday, July 30, 2011
Wild card John Hopkins on the pace

Pirelli Signs Back On For World Superbike

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
And British Superbike as well

Brno Race Two: Biaggi!

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Max Biaggi wins race two in the Czech Republic

Melandri Over Biaggi and Checa in Race One

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Brno first race to Yamaha rider.

Biaggi Nails Down Brno Pole

Saturday, July 9, 2011
Max Biaggi gets his second pole of the season

Checa Stays Fast in Qualifying

Saturday, July 9, 2011
Overnight rains slow down track.

Checa Tops Smrz At Brno

Friday, July 8, 2011
Carlos Checa gets it rolling

Max Biaggi Gets His First

Sunday, June 19, 2011
Max Biaggi wins first of the year

Melandri Over Biaggi In Race One

Sunday, June 19, 2011
Marco Melandri beats Biaggi in Spain

Melandri Gets First World Superbike Pole

Saturday, June 18, 2011
Marco Melandri gets it done in Spain

Melandri On Top In Spain

Friday, June 17, 2011
Marco Melandri leads day one in World Supers

Checa Does It Again In Misano

Sunday, June 12, 2011
Carlos Checa wins shortened race

Checa Over Biaggi in Race One

Sunday, June 12, 2011
Carlos Checa wins seventh race in 11 tries at Misano Adriatico.

Misano World Supers: Sykes/Kawasaki On Pole

Saturday, June 11, 2011
Tom Sykes rides his ZX10-R to pole in Italy

Checa On Top At Misano

Friday, June 10, 2011
Carlos Checa leads the fray on Friday

Checa Doubles in Utah World Superbike

Monday, May 30, 2011
Althea Racing Ducati rider takes second race win at Miller Motorsports Park.

Checa Starts Off With a Win

Monday, May 30, 2011
Spaniard erases difficult memories of last year in race one at MMP.

Checa Takes Superpole at Miller Motorsports Park

Sunday, May 29, 2011
Althea Racing Ducati rider takes fourth pole in five races.