Past Articles World Superbike

James Toseland Retires

Friday, September 9, 2011
Two-time World Superbike Champion James Toseland has announced his retirement from the sport, the 31-year-old Brit unable to recover from the wrist injury he suffered during testing back in March.

Wet Race Two To Sykes!

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Tom Sykes gets his first in Germany

Checa Takes Race One

Sunday, September 4, 2011
Carlos Checa wins at Nurburgring

Checa Takes German Pole

Saturday, September 3, 2011
Carlos Checa Takes Superpole

World Superbike Purchased By Private-Equity Group

Friday, September 2, 2011
Infront gets bought

Biaggi On Top In Germany

Friday, September 2, 2011
World Superbike provisional pole to Biaggi

Hopkins Out Of Cadwell Park, May Not Matter

Monday, August 22, 2011
Injured hand not ready to race

Melissa Paris Headed for England

Tuesday, August 16, 2011
HT Moto Yamaha rider to race in Supersport class in BSB season finale.

Hopkins Cuts Further Into Points Lead

Sunday, August 7, 2011
John Hopkins finishes second in last of three races at Brands Hatch.

Byrne, Hill, Hopkins in Race One at Brands Hatch

Saturday, August 6, 2011
Shane Byrne wins, John Hopkins third in British Superbike.

Hopkins Closes in on BSB Title Lead

Saturday, August 6, 2011
John Hopkins fourth at Brands Hatch, Shane Byrne gets no points.

Riding Haslam's Factory BMW Superbike

Thursday, August 4, 2011
All aboard with Leon Haslam

Yamaha Out of World Superbike

Monday, August 1, 2011
Yamaha withdraws from WSB stranding Melandri and Laverty.

Checa Does It Again In England

Sunday, July 31, 2011
Silverstone victory to Carlos Checa

Checa Wins, Hopkins Fifth

Sunday, July 31, 2011
World Superbike race one in Silverstone to championship leader.

Hopkins Snares Silverstone Pole

Saturday, July 30, 2011
Wild card John Hopkins on the pace

Pirelli Signs Back On For World Superbike

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
And British Superbike as well

Brno Race Two: Biaggi!

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Max Biaggi wins race two in the Czech Republic

Melandri Over Biaggi and Checa in Race One

Sunday, July 10, 2011
Brno first race to Yamaha rider.

Biaggi Nails Down Brno Pole

Saturday, July 9, 2011
Max Biaggi gets his second pole of the season