Past Articles World Superbike

Rea Tops Final Qualifying

Saturday, September 8, 2012
Honda rider fastest heading into Superpole

Checa On Top At Nurburgring

Friday, September 7, 2012
Carlos Checa leads day one in Germany

Melandri Takes Championship Lead

Sunday, August 26, 2012
Marco Melandri at the top

Checa Gets It Done In Russia

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Carlos Checa earns first-ever Russian pole

Giugliano Tops World Superbike In Russia

Friday, August 24, 2012
Day One To Ducatis

Silverstone Race Two Final

Wednesday, August 8, 2012
No change in results

Guintoli Wins Shortened Race Two at Silverstone

Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rain cuts World Superbike second race to less than half distance in the UK.

Baz Gets His First World Superbike Win at Slippery Silverstone

Sunday, August 5, 2012
Rain turns first race into a lottery

Smrz On Pole At Wet Silverstone

Saturday, August 4, 2012
Jakub Smrz masters the wet

Tom Sykes Leads At Silverstone

Friday, August 3, 2012
Kawasaki man on top on Day One

Portuguese World Superbike Round A Go

Friday, August 3, 2012
The race will go on

Noyes To Race World Supersport

Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Wild Card Entry For Silverstone

First WSBK Double for Melandri and BMW

Sunday, July 22, 2012
BMW rider adds second race win to first race victory.

Melandri Takes First WSBK Race in Brno

Sunday, July 22, 2012
Italian BMW rider takes over late in the race.

Tom Sykes On Pole - Again!

Saturday, July 21, 2012
Kawasaki man earns seventh pole of season

Giugliano Leads Czech World Superbikes

Friday, July 20, 2012
Davide Giugliano tops the charts

BMW Italia To Run BMW Effort In 2013

Monday, July 16, 2012
Only one World Superbike team for BMW

Sykes Takes Pole - Again!

Saturday, June 30, 2012
A sixth pole for Tom Sykes

Melandri Quickest At Aragon

Friday, June 29, 2012
Marco Melandri tops Max Biaggi on day one

Marquez Cleared In Catalan GP Incident

Wednesday, June 27, 2012
FIM rules against Pons appeal