Past Articles World Superbike

Alstare To Run Ducati's World Superbike Team

Sunday, November 11, 2012
Checa And Badovini To Ride For Belgian-Based Team

Max Biaggi Retires!

Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Six-Time World Champion Calls It Quits

Donington Park, Assen Get Awards

Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Honored by World Superbike...

Checa In, Althea Out At Ducati

Monday, October 29, 2012
One re-signs, one hits the road

Cluzel Gets Suzuki World Supers Ride

Monday, October 29, 2012
Frenchman To Join Camier

The New Cycle News: Biaggi, Hayes, Ducati, Bonsey

Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Half a freaking point... that's how much Max Biaggi won the 2012 World Superbike Championship by.

Biaggi Takes Title - By Half A Point!

Sunday, October 7, 2012
Sykes Wins, Biaggi Crowned!

Guintoli Wins, Biaggi Crashes In France

Sunday, October 7, 2012
World Championship Still Up For Grabs

Sykes On Pole Again In France

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Tom Sykes Again!

World Superbikes: 2013 Schedule

Saturday, October 6, 2012
15 rounds...

Sykes Sets the Pace in France

Friday, October 5, 2012
Kawasaki rider tops Friday qualifying at Magny-Cours.

Laverty Gets His First WSB Win for Aprilia

Sunday, September 23, 2012
Biaggi about to wrap up the title.

Sykes Wins Interrupted First World Superbike Race in Portugal

Sunday, September 23, 2012
Sykes, Checa, Guintoli. Melandri crashes....again.

That Man Sykes Does It Again

Saturday, September 22, 2012
Eighth Pole For Tom Sykes

Biaggi Fastest in Final Qualifying

Saturday, September 22, 2012
World championship leader on top heading to Superpole.

World Supers to Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Friday, September 21, 2012
Superbikes back in Monterey next year.

Melandri Tops Friday Qualifying at Portimao

Friday, September 21, 2012
Four manufacturers inside the top four in first WSBK qualifying

Chaz Davies Gets First World Superbike Win

Sunday, September 9, 2012
And signs with BMW

Biaggi Wins, Takes World Superbike Points Lead

Sunday, September 9, 2012
Biaggi wins, Melandri crashes, Aprilia sweeps.

Biaggi Takes Superpole

Saturday, September 8, 2012
First of year for Aprilia rider.