Past Articles World Superbike

Sylvain Barrier Clocks Fastest Time On Final Day Of Testing

Friday, November 28, 2014
Barrier fastest in mixed conditions at Jerez

Sylvain Barrier Talks New BMW

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
New S1000RR World Superbike race bike breaks cover at Jerez

Leon Camier Signs With MV Agusta In World Superbike

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Two-year deal for the Brit

Ayrton Badovini Signs With JR Racing BMW Team

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Badovini joins Toni Elias on the Troy Corser World Superbike team

Alex Lowes Fastest Superbike Rider As Jerez Finally Dries Out

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Tom Sykes second, Leon Haslam third.

World Superbike: Leon Haslam Signs With Aprilia

Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Haslam’s waiting game pays off big

Sylvain Guintoli’s Stunning Victory in Qatar Means WSBK Showdown Finale

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Baz refuses to help Kawasaki teammate Sykes

Davide Giugliano Scores Superpole in Qatar

Saturday, November 1, 2014
Kawasaki teammates Baz and Sykes round out the front row

Davide Giugliano Puts Ducati on Top Friday in WSBK in Qatar

Friday, October 31, 2014
Geoff May and EBR make Superpole for the first time

World Superbike: Tom Sykes Vs. Sylvain Guintoli

Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Sykes vs. Guintoli. Kawasaki vs. Aprilia. World Superbike finale is this weekend in Qatar.

World Superbike: Laguna Seca Gets Its Date

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
The World Superbikes will head to Monterey, July 17-19.

Randy de Puniet to World Superbike In 2015

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Experienced MotoGP rider to join Crescent Suzuki for 2015 World Superbike Championship.

Editorial: A Team Sport?

Thursday, October 9, 2014
Wilson weighs in on the the dreaded words in racing - team orders.

Marco Melandri Ignores Team Orders to Win Magny-Cours Race Two

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Championship picture tightens up dramatically after French rounds

Sylvain Guintoli Handed Victory by Aprilia Teammate

Sunday, October 5, 2014
Melandri pulls over to allow Guintoli to win and tighten championship

Tom Sykes Shatters Magny-Cours WSBK Lap Record to Earn Superpole

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Series leader lets it all hang out in a wild lap

Davide Giugliano Tops WSBK Friday at Magny-Cours

Friday, October 3, 2014
Ducati ace only rider to dip into 1:37s

World Superbike: Alex Lowes To Stay With Suzuki

Thursday, September 25, 2014
British World Superbike racer signs for another season with the factory Suzuki team.

Michael Van Der Mark To World Supers For 2015

Monday, September 22, 2014
Newly crowned World Supersport Champion to make move to World Superbikes for 2015 and 2016.

Martin Cardenas For Final Two World Supersport Rounds

Monday, September 22, 2014
Yoshimura Suzuki rider to race a Honda in final two rounds of World Supersport series.