The following is from Feld Motor Sports...SPEED will present an unprecedented six-and-half hours of live Feld Motor Sports programming, starting with Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® live at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT from Atlanta's Georgia Dome, followed by the season-opening Monster Energy® AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, race from Angel Stadium in Anaheim, Calif. beginning at 10 pm. ET/7 p.m. PT. This is your first chance of the new year to experience the thrills and excitement of the new Feld Motor Sports season of Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam® and Monster Energy® AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship! Check local listings for channel details.

AMA Supercross Headlines


By Press Release

Comments