Past Articles MotoGP

Abraham Leads Washed Out MotoGP

Friday, September 14, 2012
Miserable weather conditions at the Marco Simoncelli World Circuit in Misano, Italy ruined both practice sessions today with very few of the top stars even taking to the track as Cardion AB Motoracing's Karel Abraham ended the day on top.

Ben Spies Signs With Ducati

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Ducati made it official today: Texan Ben Spies has signed a contract to race with the Italian company to race in a Pramac-run Ducati team in the 2013 MotoGP World Championship alongside current Moto2 star Andrea Iannone.

MotoGP Still Talking With Circuit of the Americas

Wednesday, September 12, 2012
The Circuit of the Americas may host a round of the 2013 MotoGP World Championship, but it won't be promoted by former 500cc World Champion Kevin Schwantz.

Schwantz Sues Circuit of the Americas

Saturday, September 8, 2012
The fate of a third MotoGP race in the U.S. is in doubt after former 500cc World Champion Kevin Schwantz took legal action against the Circuit of the Americas.

Editorial: Will Valentino Rossi Rebound?

Friday, September 7, 2012
Hit the rewind button. Valentino Rossi, the savior of Yamaha and their most successful ever rider, is going back to Yamaha. It's going to be just like the good old days again.

Schwantz To Lead Cycle Of Wishes

Friday, September 7, 2012
In Honor Of Simoncelli

Lorenzo Fastest Today In Aragon

Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Jorge Lorenzo sets the pace

Pedrosa Leads Aragon Test

Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Dani Pedrosa has the hot hand

Casey Stoner Undergoes Surgery

Thursday, August 30, 2012
Right Ankle Fixed

Rossi Wraps Up Misano Test

Wednesday, August 29, 2012
And Nicky Hayden is improving

Valentino Rossi Tests At Misano

Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Trying to improve the Ducati

Rea Tests Stoner's Repsol Honda

Monday, August 27, 2012
Jonathan Rea tests and will race it

Lorenzo Rides New M1

Monday, August 27, 2012
Brno Test For MotoGP

Pedrosa Beats Lorenzo In Brno

Sunday, August 26, 2012
Dani Pedrosa wins a thriller

Crutchlow and Smith for Monster Yamaha Tech 3 in 2013

Saturday, August 25, 2012
All Brit lineup for French Yamaha satellite team.

Lorenzo On Pole For Czech GP

Saturday, August 25, 2012
Jorge Lorenzo gets it done at Brno

Pedrosa On Top At Brno

Friday, August 24, 2012
Dani Pedrosa leads day one in Czecho

Updated: Surgery For Casey Stoner!

Thursday, August 23, 2012
The Australian Hoping For End-Of-Season Return

Dovizioso Signs With Ducati MotoGP

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Andrea Dovizioso gets a two-year deal

Casey Stoner Faces A Brno Struggle

Wednesday, August 22, 2012
How will his ankle hold up?